UK Stars Return to UAM This Friday – How To Watch

Muay Thai Magic and Muay Thai Muppets stars Ellis Barboza and Josh Ridgwell return to action this Friday, as they fight on the UAM promotion yet again. Ellis will be making his second appearance on the promotion, whilst Josh will be making his third. Irish star Craig Coakley also returns to the ring in his first fight in over a year due to COVID-19 and cancelled bouts, including a mega fight against Nico Carillo.

Ellis will be fighting experienced Swedish fighter Lucas Porst whilst Josh will be fighting Aslamjan Ortikov, both of which take place on the prelim show. Coakley’s fight is on the main card, and he takes on Turkish fighter Deniz Demirkapu.

How To Watch 

These high quality fights, and the rest of the show, are all available to watch entirely for free, either via the UAM app or via the UAM youtube channel on the 25th of June. The preliminary card which features Ellis and Josh begins at 5pm UAE time, or 2pm UK time. The main card is expected to begin at 7pm UAE time, or 4pm UK time, with Coakley scheduled to make his walk between 3 and 5pm.

It is rare to have such high quality Muay Thai available to watch for free, so don’t miss out on what will be a brilliant show, and will hopefully yield 3 wins for the English and Irish stars!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *